English Language Arts Team Members




Name

Title

Email


Julie Joslin

ELA Team Lead

julie.joslin@dpi.nc.gov


Cindy Dewey

ELA Consultant

cynthia.dewey@dpi.nc.gov


Lisa Llewellyn McIntosh

ELA Consultant

lisa.llewellyn@dpi.nc.gov


Dan Tetreault

ELA Consultant

dan.tetreault@dpi.nc.gov


Anna Frost

ELA Consultant

anna.frost@dpi.nc.gov


Robin Smith

Region 2 ERD

robin.smith@dpi.nc.gov


Heather Mullins

Region 7 ERD

heather.mullins@dpi.nc.gov


Adriane Mingo

Region 6 ERD

adriane.mingo@dpi.nc.gov


Deborah Goodman

IT Consultant

deborah.goodman@dpi.nc.gov


Dan Sparlin

NC WiseOwl Webmaster.
Copyright Specialist

dan.sparlin@dpi.nc.gov